whatever doesn’t kill you, makes you wish you were dead!

Posted: May 18, 2017 in LIFE AND STUFF
Tags: , , , , , ,

5/17/2017 – Space Platform 1619

mask-94551_960_720I have so much to say but what’s the point?

This country, the United States of America, is so divided over seemingly simple issues, what is the point in even giving a shit?

There’s not.

I sit here, decided not only not going to watch the news, I just give up.  I’m putting my happy mask on, just so much easier than trying to be a real voice.

World, you’ve won!

I use to give a flying fuck about this world, I cared, wanted to make this place a better place but not anymore, not worth the price of admission let alone sitting for the whole show.

I’ll just sit here with my imaginary friends, we’ll discuss the weather in Cuba, maybe smoke some good shit, as the world burns!!

We’ll be happy, least, I will be.

The monkeys, the hairless apes, can shove porcupines up their ass and gleefully promote their idealism as I huff gasoline, alone.

I am sitting here, 11 pm, listening to the voices in my head, wanting to run away.

I should be happy, inside, a true happy, but I’m not.

Sorry world, I really been trying to be happy give a fuck me, but well, think that guy left back in 2010, got on the train for Paradise, never to return.

“You should be happy!! Be positive!!”

Fuck you blue jay of happiness, I want to scream but I don’t, I’m still nice, or something, not sure what.

Anyways….

Remember, whatever doesn’t kill you, makes you wish you were dead!

Good night and have a better tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

